Return to Headlines

All District Volleyball Announced

All District VB   
The District 14-5A Volleyball Awards were announced this week and eight members of the 2016 Lady Falcon team made the prestigious list.
Bailey Dolezalek, Jr. - Utility Player of the Year
Mallory Klingele, Jr. - First Team All-District
Jennifer Chapman, Sr. - First Team All-District
Kambrie Gossett, Sr. - Second Team All-District
Lizzy Chapman, Sr. - Second Team All-District
Kasey Bortnem, Jr. - Honorable Mention All-District
Kateri Everett, Sr. - Honorable Mention All-District
Corina Marin, Sr. - Honorable Mention All-District