• LDISD Childcare Staff


     

Name Title E-mail
Dana Waller Director of Childcare dwaller@ldisd.net
Venessa Augustin Childcare, CE vaugustin@ldisd.net
Jeannie Causey Childcare, SSE jcausey@ldisd.net
Christina Constantine Childcare, SSE cconstantine@ldisd.net
Deborah Heidelberg Childcare, CE dheidelberg@ldisd.net
Tracey Howell Childcare, SSE thowell@ldisd.net
Jenna King Childcare, LDE jking@ldisd.net
Deborah Lusk Childcare, LDE dlusk@ldisd.net
Jeanean Miles Childcare, LDE jmiles@ldisd.net
Krystal Patterson Childcare, SSE kpatterson@ldisd.net
Sandy Smith Childcare, SSE ssmith@ldisd.net