Lake Dallas ISD

Responsive Web Design

Extra Tagline Here

  • Transportation Department Contacts


     

Name Title E-mail
Wendy Konz Director of Transportation & Custodial Services wkonz@ldisd.net
Trent Stinson Assistant Director of Transportation tstinson@ldisd.net
Dave Coln Transportation Mechanic's Shop dcoln@ldisd.net
Raymond Hagel Transportation Trainer & Safety Coordinator rhagel@ldisd.net
Ron Harmon Transportation Field Trip Coordinator rharmon@ldisd.net
Sharon Mitchell Transportation Special Needs Coordinator smitchell@ldisd.net
Tanisha Nash Transportation Admin. Asst. & Route Coord. tnash@ldisd.net
CLOSE