Child Nutrition Contacts

Name Title E-mail
Charlotte Hicks Director of Child Nutrition chicks@ldisd.net
Cindy Taylor Supervisor, District ctaylor@ldisd.net
Janine Graves Specialist Floater, District jgraves@ldisd.net
Maria Acosta Specialist, CE macosta@ldisd.net
Norma Amaya Specialist, CE namaya@ldisd.net
Lidia Barraza Specialist, LDHS lbarraza@ldisd.net
Alicia Camarillo Specialist, LDHS acamarillo@ldisd.net
Milagro Canales Specialist, CE mcanales@ldisd.net
Lavita Clement Specialist, SSE lclement@ldisd.net
Mari Fletcher Specialist, SSE mfletcher@ldisd.net
Alicia Gomez Specialist, LDE agomez@ldisd.net
Nancy Grubenhoff Specialist, SSE ngrubenhoff@ldisd.net
Maria Gutirrez Specialist, LDMS mgutirrez@ldisd.net
Debbie Hardy Manager, CE dhardy@ldisd.net
Elaine Hilliard Specialist, LDHS ehilliard@ldisd.net
Monica Hurley Manager, SSE mhurley@ldisd.net
Stephanie Hurley Specialist, LDMS shurley@ldisd.net
Nina Lopez Specialist, LDMS nlopez@ldisd.net
Sherry Morris Manager, LDE smorris@ldisd.net
Brenda Munoz Specialist, LDE bmunoz@ldisd.net
Maribel Munoz Specialist, LDMS mmunoz@ldisd.net
Vina Parks Manager, LDHS vparks@ldisd.net
Peggy Pleasant Specialist, LDE ppleasant@ldisd.net
Gilvanda Karla Qualls Specialist, LDHS gqualls@ldisd.net
Debbie Prescher Specialist, CE dprescher@ldisd.net
Joann Rankin Specialist, LDMS jrankin@ldisd.net
Dinora Rodriguez Specialist, LDHS drodriguez@ldisd.net
Kent Taylor Specialist, LDE ktaylor@ldisd.net
Joyce Thompson Specialist, SSE jthompson@ldisd.net
Maria Vega Specialist, LDHS mvega@ldisd.net
Maria Verdugo Specialist, LDMS mverdugo@ldisd.net
Belinda Wadlington Specialist, LDHS bwadlington@ldisd.net
Joyce York Manager, LDMS jyork@ldisd.net
Dalida Cintron Gutierrez Specialist, CE dcintrongutierrez@ldisd.net
Gissel Cintron Medina Specialist, CE gcintronmedina@ldisd.net