Lake Dallas ISD

Responsive Web Design

Extra Tagline Here

School Guidance and Counseling

  • School Guidance and Counseling, which is an interactive component of Coordinated School Health, is implemented by professional school counselors to reduce dropout rates, improve academic performance, and increase participation in postsecondary education.

    LDISD has a Certified Texas School Counselor on each campus.

Campus Name Email
Corinth Elementary Cala High chigh@ldisd.net
Lake Dallas Elementary Cindy McClendon cmclendon@ldisd.net
Shady Shores Elementary Jancy Kruk jkruk@ldisd.net
Lake Dallas Middle School Dora Smith dmsmith@ldisd.net
Lake Dallas Middle School Debra Stewart dstewart@ldisd.net
Lake Dallas High School Jenifer Lovejoy jlovejoy@ldisd.net
Lake Dallas High School Sandra Fernandez sfernandez@ldisd.net
Lake Dallas High School Stephanie Canales scanales@ldisd.net
CLOSE